Are you the constituent of one of these MPs?

If you're the constituent of one of the following MPs, then you really should write them a letter if you object to the Legislative and Regulatory Reform Bill. (The bill has a deceptively boring title - do read about it, get past the title) Heck, you should write a letter anyway - especially if your MP is labour, but people in these constituencies may well have a little more success. I've written to my MP, but these MPs are Labour Party candidates, and they rebelled against the government previously.

With thanks to for the list.

Write To Them is a handy link which gives the addresses of your various representatives. Personally, I think snail-mail is a better bet than email.

Diane Abbott (Hackney North & Stoke Newington) John Austin (Erith & Thamesmead) Richard Burden (Birmingham Northfield) Michael Clapham (Barnsley West & Penistone) Katy Clark (Ayrshire North and Arran) Harry Cohen (Leyton & Wanstead) Jeremy Corbyn (Islington North) Jim Cousins (Newcastle upon Tyne Central) Ann Cryer (Keighley) Frank Dobson (Holborn & St Pancras) Gwyneth Dunwoody (Crewe & Nantwich) Mark Fisher (Stoke-on-Trent Central) Paul Flynn (Newport West) Neil Gerrard (Walthamstow) Ian Gibson (Norwich North) Roger Godsiff (Birmingham Sparkbrook & Small Heath) John Grogan (Selby) David Hamilton (Midlothian) Doug Henderson (Newcastle upon Tyne North) Kate Hoey (Vauxhall) Kelvin Hopkins (Luton North) Glenda Jackson (Hampstead & Highgate) Sian James (Swansea East) Lynne Jones (Birmingham Selly Oak) Sadiq Khan (Tooting) Peter Kilfoyle (Liverpool Walton) Mark Lazarowicz (Edinburgh North & Leith) Tony Lloyd (Manchester Central) Andy Love (Edmonton) Christine McCafferty (Calder Valley) John McDonnell (Hayes & Harlington) Bob Marshall-Andrews (Medway) Michael Meacher (Oldham West & Royton) Julie Morgan (Cardiff North) George Mudie (Leeds East) Chris Mullin (Sunderland South) Gordon Prentice (Pendle) Nick Raynsford (Greenwich & Woolwich) Linda Riordan (Halifax) Clare Short (Birmingham Ladywood) Alan Simpson (Nottingham South) Dennis Skinner (Bolsover) Sir Peter Soulsby (Leicester South) David Taylor (Leicestershire North West) Emily Thornberry (Islington South & Finsbury) Jon Trickett (Hemsworth) Bob Wareing (Liverpool West Derby) David Winnick (Walsall North) Mike Wood (Batley & Spen)